Thursday, February 17, 2011

We did it

Mass PK from early morning, who go blue name get killd in just a sec, if he dont hide fast arena. This is funny, i see GW map moved to F2.


Today new Angel come in family, she will protect us from all enemy .:P Welcome to our family sweety.


And cuz we forgot what plvl means i thought its a good idea to have a little fun in Bird.Plvling bring me good memories from this game. I was calld at one time "BirdMan", every day i plvl noobs here and made alot of mets.


Yes *Totolox* start to become stronger. Fire +12 hit her 4k, this is not so much , at 18k HP its peace of cake :P. Maxi got killd , yes yes ping bad but still got PK by an ex noob.


4 angels meet, trying to lvl faster, plvl got borring :)


Clan 

Well we got one clan from Twin city, its not our ex clan but from this all start. 2 Yesterday i see *Troubles* and )LEE( helping them, i think they are not happy enough with their clan from Bird, hmmm what we gonna do about it?



Like allways STG did help but not for long time, she got killd fast enough after ninja's dead.



Idk from where this  Hate start,i learn that friends forever are thouse who truly deserve it. At end, win or lose same. Fun and friendship are all its matter.

Now Clan its back, yes i know not for long time cuz they will ask again *Troubles* for help, but the main point is that we did it, we take what they didnt deserve, what they want us to lose we got it.



Guild PK

We didnt even go at it, we trust our members they can do it alone. Archangellent and LegenDary had fight , but 1 king in LegenDary dominate all, its just sad i see them bc-ing and shitting a guild for nothing. If u win shhh and enjoy it not mess it up by shitting thouse who lose.



Back to banshee where its fun.

HI HATER!!!
DuMb!! never change, after he make 26 pk he stop hitting, he dont  hit *Totolox*  from first hit, but he keep on trying, well if he dont have BP what he can do?He fail, this is the only answer.


Second one, is WhiteRose, she just kill me afk, in rest she just get killd on and on. Im happy Lizzy try to encourage her , giving her shield and stig, but WhiteRose fail sane DuMb!  they make a pritty couple though.


And like allways, when banshee drop items pk start. I dont see all time who killd banshee, who got items, to many there, white blue red names everywhere.



Like allways Joshhh! have a word to say, i didnt understand this time but hope he can explain it.
Joshhh! let a comment for us and tell us what SV means.



Nice day.Smile now, tomorrow will be worse .hhhhhhhh

No comments:

Post a Comment