Tuesday, February 8, 2011

Hmm new

Banshee was poor, 6 dbs all day , TQ pls increase banshee drop :P. I allways ask myself why all noobs, low lvl ,low gear  without any guild, come banshee and stay and rev and die and rev on and on?They know at end they will die and wont take points all drops.Instead of lvling they come weist time there.I dont know how they have fun on this game, maybe some of them will answer me and i will post the answer here.

 †Je§ü§† got back in guild WinterHaven  , he appologize to Joshhh! and explain why he act like that. WInterHaven need Guild BP after all.


Clan War

Brave0Heart start beeing idiot again, he go challange our clans because he dont have a map. He dont know to ask for help, he just go and atack by himself


In rest all clan safe, demon box will come in 2 days, so we wont need all this clan maps anymore.

Guild PK


 Was fun, but Archangellntent guild its very weak now without SmacK in it, i think some of this guild quit .

We just sit and watch  after we got pole



At YouGotOwnedBy nobody show up because they dont have 7 days in guild to participate contest. Next week will be more fun.
SirEx# from °•MoonPower•° have fun enough , its funny when i see people tell him he is aimer, pfff all play for fun not for win only.




Guild cps?6k cps on slayers guild was shared faire. This day all guild members was payed preety good. Hope they stay loyal and come play all for fun, not just for cps or gold.



WhiteRose ask Jack~Sparrow to kick her from mentor, she join SmacK guild and married him... HAPPY MARRIAGE (i will update a screenshot soon i see them togheter) We all know Hema play on WhiteRose too and he went to ~MaximuS~ and ask him share char, he pretend he is real owner of char. Scammers remain Scammers. Haters remain Haters.

No comments:

Post a Comment