Banshee fun
Well we cant go banshee anymore without "maruis" and "baby girl" online, cuz enemy come try pk us. We dress up POD with Jack gear and give her GL and go have fun, " Sirex" smash their asses hhhhh.
Like allways ACHILLES bc on and on " cheaters, we fraps u, go bj" pffffffffffff, he damn herc noob never will own us.
Like allways ACHILLES bc on and on " cheaters, we fraps u, go bj" pffffffffffff, he damn herc noob never will own us.
LEE scared to go banshee when Jack online now, he lost alot exp yesterday and if he will go out TC he will lose again and again.
ACHILLES and )LEE( (new DT name, gay name hhh) die on and on, "Sirex" pk them alot, more then 10 times.
ACHILLES and )LEE( (new DT name, gay name hhh) die on and on, "Sirex" pk them alot, more then 10 times.
This fun they will have to spend alot cps at Demon Box to reach lvl 140. Goooooo Bulking.
.
At end FRIENDS FOREVER WIN FOREVER .
Guild PK
Like allways we had fun. Gold from Saturday we use it to fix arsenal, so who come at Guild Pk come for fun only.
Azhure help me with gear for Totolox and we got 317 BP to chain almoust all
LEE and Troubles didnt come at all. SmacK was afk , he played HelenaAbuket i think but i chain her easy so all calm.
Legendary didnt qualify in top 8 so we will have easy week.
At first White Rose guild didnt listen so i had to kill and chain them , we wanted arch guild rank 3. I talk with White Rose ask her nice to stop killing mobs and let Arch rank 3, after a wile i log Sirex and try get rank with Moon Power to, hhhhhh i got nice rank , rank 4.
Yes its hard now to get Slayers on rank 1 but without u guys we cant make it, Winter is better on rank 1 cuz we can kill SmacK easy with Azhure and her guild.
This week Groups will be
Jack win 2 times yesterday Trojan pk, little Toto win monk PK 1 time and Azhure win fire pk.
We really try the best to keep all control on server like when u guys was here.
We miss u alot and hope u all come back safe.
Last night i didnt sleep till 4.30 AM when i know "baby basha" will go home safe. Hope phones will work today to so i will know "baby basha" and "my angel" are OK. In rest i cant call, idk why "brother" and "crazy have no signal when i call.
I try call all day to check u all good, hope ....
All prayers for you.
We really try the best to keep all control on server like when u guys was here.
♥Miss you all♥
Last night i didnt sleep till 4.30 AM when i know "baby basha" will go home safe. Hope phones will work today to so i will know "baby basha" and "my angel" are OK. In rest i cant call, idk why "brother" and "crazy have no signal when i call.
I try call all day to check u all good, hope ....
All prayers for you.



No comments:
Post a Comment