Friday, December 23, 2011

Pirates

And Pirates come, we all expect this class and chinese help us with a Video, watch and enjoy it :)






Another one here:



Bomb Skill:



Cannon Barrage:




Eagle eye:



Blade:

Thursday, December 22, 2011

Alot changes

Hey all , long time no see...:P
I was visiting some of servers to see new armors from Cross server CTF, i hope next week we will play too, we from EU server, i dont know why GM allways let us on last place on all events :(.Many remind me about my blog, and ask me why is not update, so for all my fans here i am ♥
I can say Gratz Nappy from Volcano server for winning last Cross server CTF, maybe soon il get him an interview , i really need to know how he win this event, cuz i shure want this halllo for my love Jack~Sparrow.
Till then, u all maybe wonder what happen on Storm server, well alot, i can say from last post i see things changed 100 %........Dont worrie...Dont worrie...im still beside Jack~Sparrow, this will be forever.

House lvl 5 come up, well i made it, not from shop rush, damn who can pay this amount of cps for fun?I made it peace by peace :D


I made lvl 138 wow wow tnx for Elite Pk LIke allways Jack~Sparrow near me.


This is screenshot from when i got the crop, TQ add new item, we dont need it but new garments and crop make us move faster on steed.





Well i think time come up to go +12, i borrow some cps from my friends and got it, +12 fan hard to make, easy to buy, now i can say i have full atack, STG's help me for defence. Damn DT now is rich, after he stold cps from his guild at CTF , like 26k cps , not much right?


In time i made a ninja, i got some cheap items elite 2 sock permanent from botters who scam each others, like 50 dbs payed for all that gear , its help me alot at events lvl 129.Winning most of the time :S





This are new garments , i dont know why i spend cps all time something new appear, i think girls do this all the time, but now that i have cps and im not in a "noobie list" i can buy all things i want.



And that was the day when i decided to quit lotto, how come TQ can let us spend 27 cps for a scroll, why im lvl 5 ?Teleport help me alot why man whyyy....NO MORE LADY BAD LUCK



And new Guild Beast come, with nice P5 and P3 souls, yup is super now i have boots wich give me 10 BT more so why i need Queen? I dont want to spend 8kkk gold to kill easyer a king.


Last of my item i made +12, i just need crop and i finish it.



Azhure back in guild, Joshhhh got botjail and quit game, he blame me for this, dont worrie Joshhhh i never forget u :*
Borred?OMG no, guess what, IefNaij decided to join enemy, why? Well his explication from that night was, i dont have enough space with Mary in guild. Nice one IefNaij but explain to us why u didnt gave us back dbs u own us? Oh yes he dont own us DBS becaus he help us get cup on Jack, WAKE UP IefNaij , at SGW no enemy have shown , u just need say ty for *Totolox* because without her in guild u couldnt take pole to get ur lame SilverCup.
And yes they start to go banshee, we sit banshee like past but now less time for it, we have other business in real life, Year pass , time change.Like allways one of them is dumb enough to go red, and how u know, 3rd time (TheOne) old Smack lose an item.



Just cuz i got crazy in 1 night i wanted to experience King Jack~Sparrow Monk, we try it but was a big mistake, lost GW, after all this time we lost all events in 1 day. Same night things go back to the way they was. Jack~Sparrow back on trojan class.



Again Shop Rush, Lvl 140 done, how much i spend?i can say 500kk gold and like 45-47k cps, for 2 lvl 138-140, well at least i dont need to log every night to get Clan Exp.
New dance come too, TQ did a great job with this entertainment.


And sick days back on track, Joshhhh got back on server for a few hours, he made a fake movie and Evelyn , i dont know how she botjail Jack~Sparrow, in that movie we all see the difference betwen chars.


I dont know why GM's do this shit, they dont even check if real character was in that map at that time.........


After 1 day , and lots of mails send to TQ, Evelyn got Jack~Sparrow out of botjail, admiting video was fake. Joshhh delete it after 30 min in time that jack was botjail , but one of my dear friend saved the movie from xfire and saved my ass too. Ty sweet Ahmed.


 Oki now all know DT was banned after he was sold to a boy named Kevin from Holland, Well that boy scammed The One and got from him some cps and gold( 1kkk? and 90 dbs??). Im sad because of all this shit Achilles quit game, he did was a very nice boy and good friend of mine even if he was in enemy side.


Im glad at least Kevin admit that he was scammer.



 And now?After few days all ask themself who knew about this fake char Jack~Sparrow beside Joshhhh, well for sure all enemy because (TheOne) knew it and still had the guts to make stupid jokes when he find out that Jack was botjail. Even if he knew was a fake video, he and his friends was happy for this, too bad he didnt win Elite Pk in the time Jack was in Botjail, Azhure the best of the best waters from server win it. I wonder myself, they payed or beg Joshhh to do this?Just cuz they cant own us?2 kings in enemy guild and we still own the server.
IefNaij  u didnt left us cuz balance of server, if i remember good when u come to our guild u was a noob not even full 2 socket , he sit with us, got alot of help and now he say omg i dont own u nothing, but he did stold 23k cps from his last guild, cps wich was made by his members, because he didnt even appear at CTF, members who work for them got with 0 cps, nice move.



Today a bug got in to server, who had blue garment or new mount garment was invisible for like 4 hours.
Is funny when u go PK, nobody will SS/FB/TFB you so easy. Bug was fixed but i had time to enjoy it too .


 For comments please dont be shy, is late in night, i have no sleep, some few days free will give me time to watch the news from servers.
Have fun all. Dont forget : Kill or be killed. hhhhhh


PS: Bad english FTW, im romanian dont ask perfection from me >:<

Thursday, June 16, 2011


Contest Slideshow: Totolox’s trip from Roman, Romania to was created by TripAdvisor. See another Romania slideshow. Create a free slideshow with music from your travel photos.

Thursday, April 14, 2011

Some fun

We didnt won GW but we got our cps from little SmacK and )LEE(



No stamina but rage help me :P


I miss this fights ^_^


 And SmacK got Bj, 1 more time and he is out :(
SmacK and Jack are no 1 players fom server, if one go down all is ruin
From my friend :P



And Dc-ing problem, all know who do this but i see Joshhh! accepted at last
Ty Joshhh! the Game is fun now more then past.


Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Work for it

Now that all friends forever back to 0 exp, Pk is more fun.


Yes we lose Pking 


SmacK now noobie , no defence gear make him 1 hit easy.


Waters allways take care of us.Best waters who love Pking.


Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Reincarnation Day

*.Shark.* reincarnate today, u all know easy way to lvl, thanks all for help :P
I was borred so i try my luck at WaterLord, 3 clean water from 5 mobs is good enough.



Little fun in mine metzone. I see alot cheaters there, who need free gems and mets worth to visit it. I found 7 miners boting.


SmacK sems to get borred from game , so he sold gear to )LEE( and rest of it let it to TornadO, he made crazy drop in market, noobs must say thanks to him :). SmacK is second player who quit from all this war start, lets see who will be next. Gratz )LEE( for full +12 King, remain *Troubles* to finish gear.


IefNaij reincarnate too, now he is back full atack with stig. Soon he will be +12, hope one more quit so he can buy gear easy.

Noob lefNaij hhh


Thnx all for helping noobie *.Shark.* to lvl.


Guild PK



One win again

Morning Banshee same pk same ks, this time we win something :P
Apple.Bottom start PK but her problem was that he PK and didnt stop when she should Stop. 370 cps + for us.



After this happen enemy go TC and stop KS. Class PK start and even if Jack~Sparrow have lvl 140 he won it, no Trojan on our side to take exp balls.



Joshhh! is one of my No 1 fans of blog. I thought he can understand english but i see he dont know how to read it perfect.
Or he wanted to flame me again and think he can make all server look bad on me.
Dear Joshhh! read again pls. "Cuz of so many view's we all got disconect at end of match. All who watch match or participate from our side got dc, idk why TQ dont know about this problem, seems its happen on all servers"


Hope this time u wil understand and stop lie.

Dis City 

Well here i go for fun and pk only, Bugz become one of Top 10 Haters from server, what u know, he KOS me, till he make Warmachine and Bugz +12 he will get PK by me cuz he dont know how to talk nice.


Clan PK

Didnt had challange but we challange Azhure map. She dont need clan anymore now that she is with SmacK, i thought words " no lvl , no banshee" was for us , but i see its exactly reverse. Thanks again for Clan.

We will make ProSkills clan travel to all Conquer maps, i think they need a vacations and need visit more city's. They seem to be  kind of stressed , relax pls all will be just fine( for us, not for u :P )


MagicPower again got 1 clan.

Guild PK

Hehe was fun. The best fun we had from long time at this Contest.
Warmachine aka Bugz try pk our guild noobs to not make points, but i see he is not strong enough to pk big guys yet.,same DuMb!


At lvl 122 mobs, *dody* use a little proxy, so enemy got rank 1 fast. Gratz *dody* for all gold u received. Seems like YouGotOwnByGuild need cheaters to make 1 win, and they are 4 +12 and almoust all +300 BP against 2 +12 from us and some +300 BP.


DuMb! gratz me cuz MoonPower guild didnt qualify, but i dont see any WinterHaven guild on rank, do u DuMb!?Why should i need guild now if in slayers arent so many guild members? We make money like we did, how u all will make?




Again easy week Groups.



Sunday, February 20, 2011

Visiting Volcano

Not so many news for today, we was visiting volcano server and help EVO108 and V3NOM at gw.

At Storm GW we went for fun olny cuz we have weak guild now and we cant brake pole anymore.With few waters and just 1 trojan who can hit pole we cant win it. Was in this situation before but after all winning we had in past i see now all have fun at GW
New spirit come back for our side, all come play not only for Flame Quest.


Water Lina$love was SUPER, he keep loging waters to rev us . Was fun when he got mad we die to easy :P
*Troubles* ask me upload this on site so i did :P You welcome.


We lost GW its normal , but fun is fun , how can we not go?

After gw we went Volcano server to help boys at GW. OMG there u need fight 2 hours without pause.


An water need run run run, monks chain us, trojans herc us, omg this was fun.


We had challange on Storm so we got back defending it, SmacK challange us to be sure he get his map back.

Saturday, February 19, 2011

1 lose 1 win

Team PK


 Im happy Sandie come Team pk, she need participate at all contest and need have fun with her guild.


Jack~Sparrow team
( Jack~Sparrow, AnGeL*, ElizerA, *.HarT¥.*, *.Shark.* )



Singurei team
(lefNaij, *Totolox*)


IoIozaur team
(IoIozaur , sirEx# )



Finals



Cuz of so many view's we all got disconect at end of match. All who watch match or participate from our side got dc, idk why TQ dont know about this problem, seems its happen on all servers


Gratz )LEE( and ur team


Back to Banshee
Mass Pk , at end i think i will see all with skelet head near me, i never know who hit who sit who chat, one sec u take ur eyes from PC,you dead.



When drop come, all go team mode  and kill . Its not important what drop is, important is we get it or we lose it.



WhiteRose start shitting , idk why she so mad when she get PK, game is game play for fun.


Clank Pk

For fun we help a noob challange SmacK clan and what u guess? We stold it. I dont know why SmacK friends didnt come help him , we stold it by mistake. Doesnt matter he will take it back, the important thing was we manage this. We few but still good. Against all YouGotOwnBy guild we can say we PRO.


MagicPower make magic things ♥


We was in visit at GW, got Db from GB and allie our friend _EVO_  guild, he come visit us daily on storm server.



Guild Pk

And fun begin :P



We was few, our guild didnt come like we aspect it, with no water at first points was hard to get.





Our stacker lefNaij did a super great job.He allway defend us and kill enemy when we need.




Joshhh! use now Smakie account , its sad when u see a player wish so much to win.By his mistake cuz he is to proud enemy lost.


Joshhh! said as long as he use Smakie account we will lose forever, but seems he mistake sometimes and think he is to good for all.