Saturday, February 19, 2011

1 lose 1 win

Team PK


 Im happy Sandie come Team pk, she need participate at all contest and need have fun with her guild.


Jack~Sparrow team
( Jack~Sparrow, AnGeL*, ElizerA, *.HarT¥.*, *.Shark.* )



Singurei team
(lefNaij, *Totolox*)


IoIozaur team
(IoIozaur , sirEx# )



Finals



Cuz of so many view's we all got disconect at end of match. All who watch match or participate from our side got dc, idk why TQ dont know about this problem, seems its happen on all servers


Gratz )LEE( and ur team


Back to Banshee
Mass Pk , at end i think i will see all with skelet head near me, i never know who hit who sit who chat, one sec u take ur eyes from PC,you dead.



When drop come, all go team mode  and kill . Its not important what drop is, important is we get it or we lose it.



WhiteRose start shitting , idk why she so mad when she get PK, game is game play for fun.


Clank Pk

For fun we help a noob challange SmacK clan and what u guess? We stold it. I dont know why SmacK friends didnt come help him , we stold it by mistake. Doesnt matter he will take it back, the important thing was we manage this. We few but still good. Against all YouGotOwnBy guild we can say we PRO.


MagicPower make magic things ♥


We was in visit at GW, got Db from GB and allie our friend _EVO_  guild, he come visit us daily on storm server.



Guild Pk

And fun begin :P



We was few, our guild didnt come like we aspect it, with no water at first points was hard to get.





Our stacker lefNaij did a super great job.He allway defend us and kill enemy when we need.




Joshhh! use now Smakie account , its sad when u see a player wish so much to win.By his mistake cuz he is to proud enemy lost.


Joshhh! said as long as he use Smakie account we will lose forever, but seems he mistake sometimes and think he is to good for all.


No comments:

Post a Comment